Amplify Melanated Voices

We started as a community platform highlighting and story telling for those who have been marginalized. This will always be who we are and we will continue to be. 

We stand with the #AmplifyMelanatedVoices initiative created by @jessicawilson.msrd @blackandembodied and are sharing the stories of our Black Hue To Know guests with our community below.

We stand in solidarity with the Black community. Black Lives Matter. Today and everyday.

Neelam Hakeem @neelam_

 Jackie Aina @jackieaina

 CeCe Olisa @ceceolisa

 Monica Veloz @monicastylemuse

Zachary Gray @zacharygray

 Safia Mafia @safia_mafia

Tiff McFierce @tiffmcfierce

Denise Vasi @denisevasi

Erica Dickerson @watcherica

Nyma Tang @nymatang

Meena Harris @meena

Louise Hazel @louisehazel

Gaybrielle Gant @gaybrielleleann

Blair Imani @blairimani

Lual Mayen @lualmayen

Deddeh Howard @secretofdd

0 comments

Leave a comment

You May Also Like